The Tome Topple Readathon+TBR

The Tome Topple Readathon is BAAACK. Earlier on today, I was watching videos by Caz from Little Book Owl on YouTube (check her announcement video and she had recently posted her Tome Topple Readathon’s TBR on her channel, so I got super excited for it! I’m sorry this post is going up late, but GOSH. NAH. IM GONNA POST ANYWAYS. 

WHAT IS THE TOME TOPPLE READATHON? 

It’s a fun Readathon you can participate in to read books over 500+ pages! 

WHO IS THE CREATOR? 

Sam from Thoughts on Tomes

When: 7th April 2017 11:59 pm – 20th April 2017. 

Challenges(optional):

  • Read more than one tome. 
  • Read a graphic novel (bind-ups count too)
  • Read a tome that is part of a series. 
  • Buddy read a tome. 
  • Read an adult novel. 

THE HOSTS:

Sam from Thoughts on Tomes

 Adriana from Perpetual Pages

Sarah Jane from TheBookLife

Sheema (tumblr:inejs)

Caz from Little Book Owl

Bethany (tumblr:bibliophilicwitch)

Emma (tumblr:aeduan)

Go check out all these lovely people’s channels/tumblrs! 

 #TT Readathon’s Twitter  

#TT Readathon’s Goodreads Page 

I don’t have any set TBR for this Readathon because I just have a feeling that I’m not going to keep track with my TBR for this Readathon anyway.(Anj has crazy moods) Here are few titles that are 500 pages or more that I would love to read during the readathon:

And that’s it! Hope y’all like that! Are you participating in this readathon? Let me know down in the comments! 

Also, if you wanna ask one of your questions about me:books I like/hate, why I read (to name a few), head over to this post:

100 Followers! *tis not a drill*

EEEK STAHP THE SELF PROMOTION, ANJ. 

Oops. Gotta go! 

-Anj xx

8 thoughts on “The Tome Topple Readathon+TBR

  1. Shruti | This is Lit says:

    I discovered this readathon last year but I thought I’d do it this year instead. And this year, I’m not doing it because I mostly read tomes anyway. I don’t need a separate readathon. 🙈😂

    What can I say? I’m a weird human who loves to peacock.💁🏻 Good luck with finishing this readathon!😁

    …and 100 followers?! Yay! Imma go ask weird questions on that post now.😂😁

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

