100 FOLLOWERS?! *tis not a drill*

*I’m planning to have a Q/A blogpost soon, for reaching 100 followers, so leave all of your questions down below in the comments section! πŸ™ˆβ€*

*all gifs from le interwebs*

WE. HIT. 100. 
PEOPLE. 

I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH. AHHHHH

I’M SCREAMING. GODS. 

Okay, Anj, calm down. 

NOOO BUT I CANNOT. YOU GUYS. THANK YOU SO MUCH. IT’S A SMALL ACHIEVEMENT COMPARED TO OTHER BLOGS BUUUT AHHH. 

*presses capslock incessantly and breaks every key on qwerty*

I adore you all so much that i simply cannot express it in words. Thank you for being amazing and brilliant and encouraging:To all the people who supported me. Blogging has made me meet several cutie pies from different countries and it’s been a hell of a journey. I have made a lot of friends whose kind words and encouragement has made me accomplish this milestone. Thank you SO much. Book blogging has made me happy and has also transformed me into an optimistic person who believes that positivity should be shared with everyone. 

YOU ARE INCREDIBLE. THANK YOU FOR THE UNDOUBTED FAITH YOU HAD IN ME WHICH KEPT YOU FROM UNFOLLOWING. I could never have imagined so many people liking my posts and sharing their opinions with me. Honestly, it’s been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. STAY AMAZHANG. Be siriusly aguamenti (aka as cool as water) and don’t you ever feel that you are not good enough (I often feel that way, but I always try to keep it at bay) Love y’all loads. Thank you for your wonderful support. πŸ˜­πŸ’›πŸ˜»πŸŒˆ 

-Anj xx

WHOOO. Back to my usual all caps mode. 

EXPECTO PAAAPPPPPAAARTAYYYY. 

*chins up, smiles on* (read that in Effie Trinket’s voice didn’t ya?) 

I’m grinning so much now. You guys are so freaking dope. Thanks for being the little rays of sunshine you’ve always been. 

LOOOVE Y’ALL. πŸ’ƒ

ALSO, PLEASE DO LEAVE YOUR QUESTIONS DOWN BELOW IN THE COMMENTS (a tiny reminder of that thing I mentioned in the beginning of this screaming and all caps post) I cannot wait for your questions  (Anj hopes she gets at least a few questions, because she freaking wants to post everyday here but can’t, but oh well) 

KEEP BEING A REBEL! πŸ˜†

-ANJ  (oh now I’m finishing up this post for real lol)

25 thoughts on “100 FOLLOWERS?! *tis not a drill*

  1. Shruti | This is Lit says:

    LADY. CONGRATS!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

    My list of extremely weird questions:

    1. I love that you use all caps. Do you scream a lot while fangirling IRL, too? (My screams sound like whales mating, if you’re embarrassed about yours or something.πŸ’πŸ»)
    2. What’s you full name? Anj has to be short for something. πŸ˜›
    3. What’s your Hogwarts house?
    4. Tell us a joke. We can all do with laughs.😁
    5. If you could wear only one fandom’s tshirts for the rest of your life, which fandom would you choose?

    …why are you even thinking of answering my questions?πŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ˜‚

    Like

  2. May @ Forever and Everly says:

    Whenever I get WordPress notifications for milestones, it’s always like 20 after it happened??? THANKS. But yaaaaay! Go Anj and her wonderfully aesthetic blog!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Hmm, questions, questions…

    DOGS OR CATS?
    What’s your dream job and why?
    Would you ever consider damaging (AND HURTING AND INJURING AND THEREFORE KILLING) a book to save yourself???

    Like

  3. Mahriya @ MyBookishLife says:

    OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG Congrats GURL – YOU ARE SO AWESOME ❀ ❀

    1. How did you come up with such an awesome name for your blog?
    2. Can you teach me to be as funny as you? (’tis is not sarcastic…okay, just no)
    3. Black or white
    4. If you could meet an author, who would it be?
    5. Favourite thing about blogging?

    Like

    • Anj @ seaweed books says:

      *cue extended squealing noises here* THAT’S SUCH A HUGE COMPLIMENT AAHHH. And I’m sarcastic, for almost 24 hours everyday (that makes it sarcasmΓ—365 days) BUUUT, I love spreading happiness and want people to laugh a lot. *this is weird, coming from a person who is kinda moody at times* Good Lord, thank you for asking me so many questions, Riya πŸ’›

      Liked by 1 person

      • Mahriya @ MyBookishLife says:

        *SQUEALS WITH YOU* I LOVE bing sarcastic but people just don’t appreciate it for some reason??? I can’t understand why… (Wait, i’m being sarcastic again *Sigh) I love making people smile or laugh *coming from a person who is also moody at times* πŸ˜€ Well, never moody on the blogosphere because my precious readers… I can’t wait for your answers because I’m a curious bean like that.

        Like

Leave a Reply

