March Wrap Up

*sings dramatically* I don’t wanna live forever, cuz I know I’ve been living in pain…*cue a a big sigh as thinking about the universe can be stressful* 
Just kidding, guys. 😂 

March was the month where I battled my examinations and I was pretty much very focused on studying. This is a warning to my readers as the books I read in March were somewhat short. *not to mention, extremely short?* Without further ado, let’s jump into this wrap up shall we? 

Reading wise, I had a decent month as I read 4 books. (Goodreads says that I can finish up my reading challenge going at this rate, so cheerio!) 

REVIEWS ON GOODREADS:

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe by C.S Lewis. (5/5 stars)

The Ersatz Elevator  by Lemony Snicket. (3/5 stars)

To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee (4/5 stars)

Miss Marple’s Final Cases by Agatha Christie. (2/5 stars)

REVIEWS ON THE BLOG:

To Kill a Mockingbird: A Study

Mini Book Reviews #1

The reason why Anj includes links to ber goodreads reviews rather than giving all if it here is because it makes the post crisper and shorter *atleast she thinks so*

THIS MONTH WAS AN AMAZING BLOGGING MONTH, ALTHOUGH I HAD MY EXAMS AND HAD TO KEEP MY NOSE BURIED IN SCHOOL STUFF. 😂

    Guess who is feeling really happy because of all the blogging this month? *me, flips hair and acts like a super model* Just Kidding. It’s just your old thing Anj, who is basically a nerd and an introvert and modelling books is her thing lol. 😂😆

    This month, I listened to about 5 songs on repeat! Here they are:

    • River Lea by Adele
    • See You Again by Wiz Kalifa ft Charlie Puth
    • Green Light by Lorde
    • Unconditionally by Katy Perry
    • Take the World by Storm by Lukas Graham

    I know, I know, some of these are age old but I just got obsessed with them. Deal with it. 

    Reading Challenge: 12/50 books (24% done)

    Tomes Read: 0

    Classics Read: 2? (If you count The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe.)

    Diverse books read:0

    Readathons Participated: 0

    *clicking the covers of the books will take you to their goodreads page and summary*

    And that’s about it! Hope y’all have a great day! 🌌

    -Anj xx

    8 thoughts on “March Wrap Up

    Leave a Reply

    