The Rebelling Playlist

SO HEY PEOPLE. Many of you are sitting for your boards or have examinations this month (i.e  in India) and from which ever part of the globe you are from. Don’t fret. I’m one among you. And so, I decided to share with you guys, my playlist of songs that I listen to, to get inspired and motivated. Cheers!

*all gifs from le interwebs* 

THE REBELLING PLAYLIST (excuse that dramatic title)

  • Soldier by Fleurie. 

This song will make you study real hard and also sends a positive vibe. So, make sure you check it out! 

  • Centuries by Fall Out Boy

NEED SOME FIRE? THIS SONGIS JUST FOR THAT. 

  • Believer by Imagine Dragons

I can make this playlist a totally Imagine Dragons one beacuse they are so, so, so AMAZHANG. Anyways, go listen.to.them. ASAP. 

  • Castle by Halsey

Yeah. THE ‘IM A QUEEN AND I’LL TEAR YOU DOWN’vibes songs  (*distant look at exams*)

  • Chained to the Rythm by Katy Perry

Makes you feel real happy and an overall positive unicorn. 

  • Happy by Pharell Williams

OLD IS GOLD PEOPLE. 

  • Human by Rag n Bone Man

JUST LISTEN TO IT AND THEN COME BACK HERE. 
ANDDDDD…. FINALLY.. GOOD OLD.. 

  • Shake it Out by Taylor Swift! 

PRETTY SELF EXPLANATORY. 

And that’s about it! Hope y’all liked my lame playlist. See y’all soon with a new blogpost! 

-Anj xx

2 thoughts on “The Rebelling Playlist”

  1. OH MY GOSH THIS IS MY NEW FAVORITE PLAYLIST!!!! 😀 I have to listen to these songs ASAP. I love Fall Out Boy and Halsey and every other single artist. I would list them, but then this comment would probably go on forever and ever.

    Like

    1. Ikr, each and very FOB song is a rebellious one and that’s why I love them. Imagine Dragons are also one of my favs because their music varies from happy to rebellious to country and all that amazing stuff!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

